If for some reason you don't want the system to add project's glossary to your terminology repository, you will need to delete the entries from the glossary before closing a project,

  • From the Workplace pane select Projects - In progress
  • Find a translation project and open it's glossary package
  • Select all the terms in the glossary package by clicking on the top checkbox (see the screenshot). 
  • Click Delete in the ribbon menu

You will be asked to confirm to delete the selected terms.

Did this answer your question?