Clear a translation project's glossary

How to delete entries from a project's glossary package

If for some reason you don't want the system to add project's glossary to your terminology repository, you will need to delete the entries from the glossary before closing a project,

  • From the Workplace pane select Projects - In progress

  • Find a translation project and open it's glossary package

  • Select all the terms in the glossary package by clicking on the top checkbox (see the screenshot). 

  • Click Delete in the ribbon menu

You will be asked to confirm to delete the selected terms.